Sign in to follow this  
the notorious S.A.C.

trade dwight for oden straight up.

I don't suppose you would care to elaborate why you would make that trade. Personally, I think you are crazy but I wouldn't mind hearing your logic.

No way.... never!

Did you see the way he got bullied by the bigger Gator player Richardson..... Which will only get worst once he gets to the NBA.

Howard has more ability than this guy.

Im not saying its one sided but it is very close. I think oden has a much better offensive skill set than howard. Of course howard is playing in brian hills offense so its hard to judge how could he could be with a real coach and game plan. Oden is a better shot blocker and intimidator inside. Im a florida grad and our interior guys could do nothing with oden and that includes horford and noah, two high lottery picks. Plus the guy can shoot free throws and not be a liability at crunch time from the line. My 2 cents but I think oden is the best center since shaq and better than duncan coming out as a senior. Remember oden is only a freshman.

Well you do have a point about Odens free throw shooting. But he also has a tendency to get into foul trouble early in games, which isnt bad. But will take time for him to adjust. Oden also has a good feel for blocking the ball.

But hands down I think that Dwight would dunk on him all day long, he can almost jump out of the Arena.

I mean Howard is such a unique player, A big guy who can jump is hard to come by. I dont think I would let him go because of that.

OK now these are good thoughts and should be a great debate. Thanks man