Sign in to follow this  
NameLess Scrub

NFL Fantasy Urgent Help !

Guys:

I'm new to NFL, and have already won a fantasy league last year.. lol.

The thing is, I'm already in the second round this year and some of my players have decreased their production, especially Dwayne Bowe... who has gone from ruling in November to two 0s and one 3 in December in fantasy points.

This is my team

QB - Eli Manning, Chad Henne

WR - DeSean Jackson (Eagles), Dwayne Bowe, Calvin Johnson, Steve Breaston, Andre Johnson

RB - LeSean McCoy (Eagles), Fred Jackson, Thomas Jones

K - Rob Bironas, Ryan Succop

D - Baltimore, Saint Louis

TE - John Carlson, Anthony Fasano

I'm not sure if I remember all of my players because I'm not looking at the fantasy page now.

What I want to know is if you guys can suggest players I can possibly grab from free agency that can help me win my next match.

Of couse, you don't know who's available, but any suggestion is welcome, even if I don't find the player.

Anybody wants to use their fantasy football wisdom and help?

Guys:

The thing is, I'm already in the second round this year and some of my players have decreased their production, especially Dwayne Bowe... who has gone from ruling in November to two 0s and one 3 in December in fantasy points.

This is my team

WR - DeSean Jackson (Eagles), Dwayne Bowe, Calvin Johnson, Steve Breaston, Andre Johnson

I'm not sure if I remember all of my players because I'm not looking at the fantasy page now.

What I want to know is if you guys can suggest players I can possibly grab from free agency that can help me win my next match.

Of couse, you don't know who's available, but any suggestion is welcome, even if I don't find the player.

I wouldnt be starting Bowe if I had DJax, AJ and Calvin Johnson as my WR's anyway..... you could do with some upgrading at RB, what kind of names do you have on the wire? Never keep 2 kickers either....